

ଓଡ଼ିଶା ओड़िशा ODISHA

K 468620

## MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING

## BETWEEN

SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY, JYOTI VIHAR, SAMBALPUR, ODISHA AND

CSIR-INDIAN INSTITUTE OF CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY, HYDRABAD

AND

Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha, established by The Sambalpur University Act was passed by the Odisha Legislature on 10th

Page 1 of 5

Chief Scientist
Chairperdon-Numan Resource Management Committee (HRM CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology (NCT)
(Ministry of Science and Technology, Govt. of India)